Koolielu

Hoolekogu


2021/2022 õppeaastal

Volikogu esindajad:
Krister Kallas  kristerkallas@hot.ee
Kadri Paldra  reky@reky.ee
Marko Tiitus  53413394 marko.tiitus@eelk.ee

Lastevanemate esindajad:
Jaak Kimmel 53268666 kimmeljaak@gmail.com
Priit Tampere  5056677    tampere.priit@gmail.com
Liili Klaos   5019409  liili@elevali.ee
Kadri Oras   55572372 kadrioras@gmail.com
Anu Arak    56476286  anu.arak@ajaleht.ee
Agne Mägi  5047966   akimagi@gmail.com
Indrek Aasna  5289394   aasna.indrek@gmail.com

Õppenõukogu esindajad:
Kaja Orobko  56455352  kaja.orobko@klk.vil.ee
Jane Kruusamäe 55651955 jane.kruusamae@klk.vil.ee;

Õpilaste esindajad:
Rosette Liis Uus
Reimo Jürjo

2021/2022 õppeaastal

Volikogu esindajad:
Krister Kallas  kristerkallas@hot.ee
Kadri Paldra  reky@reky.ee
Marko Tiitus  53413394 marko.tiitus@eelk.ee

Lastevanemate esindajad:
Jaak Kimmel 53268666 kimmeljaak@gmail.com
Priit Tampere  5056677    tampere.priit@gmail.com
Liili Klaos   5019409  liili@elevali.ee
Kadri Oras   55572372 kadrioras@gmail.com
Anu Arak    56476286  anu.arak@ajaleht.ee
Agne Mägi  5047966   akimagi@gmail.com
Indrek Aasna  5289394   aasna.indrek@gmail.com

Õppenõukogu esindajad:
Kaja Orobko  56455352  kaja.orobko@klk.vil.ee
Jane Kruusamäe 55651955 jane.kruusamae@klk.vil.ee;

Õpilaste esindajad:
Rosette Liis Uus
Reimo Jürjo